Skip to content

Note for 16th Oct 2019 at 07:18am

Published by Vincent Pickering
on

Fell in to the trap. Plugging iPhone in to Mac to copy songs and thought maybe I should give the new music app a go.

Opened App and it immediately synced all my tracks to deleted.

30gb of music gone.

Content syndication

Twitter